Photo shoot day 2

Oh Jeez! TGIF! I’m beyond exhausted and I won’t have a relaxing weekend as I would like. Back to school was good at least I survived my first classes, let’s see today how it goes cuz I have a group of 15 teenagers and well they don’t exactly behave.

Among all the things I’m preparing and doing I still have to take more pictures for my hubby’s book. Although the weather isn’t helping, we got some pretty good pics yesterday. I just want to finish this and focus on my classes!!! Have a nice weekend and I hope you can relax! πŸ™‚
Image

Image

About blankvzqz

I'm a little bit of everythig!

2 responses »

  1. Have no mercy on those teenagers!
    Treat them like they deserve!
    Just kidding. You’re going to do great.

    Those photo shoots look like fun, except that I can imagine the cleaning up afterwards is a nightmare. πŸ™‚

    HAVE A GREAT WEEK!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

