Back 2 School & Photo Shoot

Image

Holidays are over! I’m gonna be pretty busy this week organizing classes, buying material, going to meetings and much more stuff. Thank God I got lots of material from 2 great editorials.

I’m also helping my hubby with a photo shoot. He’s designing a natural and organic cosmetic book. We’ve been preparing the studio (more likely our kitchen) and between these and that I can expect a long exhausting week. Wish me luck!

Image

About blankvzqz

I'm a little bit of everythig!

4 responses »

  1. Do you do boudoir photography? I’m interesting in taking some candid pictures to give around in the streets of Barranquilla.

    Your home photography studio looks awesome, by the way.

    It seems to me that you and your husband lead a fun life.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

