Calles de Sal

Posted on

So I found this video I made with my friend Paloma back in the days when we were learning how to use Final Cut, we mixed video and stop motion.
I remember we used a Canon 20D to take over 5000 pictures and they play a bit with them to create mini stop motions. You can tell the difference between video and photo, I personally prefer the photos cuz they have more quality. I remember the video camera we rented at school was so old! LOL! Good times!
We went to Barceloneta’s beach and spent a nice day there.As always my talented and adorable photographer friend Bego helped me with the modeling.
The song is “Calles de Sal” by Vostok a local band from my hometown Monterrey, Mexico.

About blankvzqz

I'm a little bit of everythig!

2 responses »

  1. Did you really take 5K pictures?! Importing them and ordering them sounds like a nightmare. Wow. Congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

