The mermaid, the cat and the lovely street

Posted on

Yesterday was a great day. I feel like I did so much!
First my hubby took me downtown and bought me an awesome gift! A snorkel!!!! I was so happy!!!

I was born in February and I’m a Pisces. I love water and swimming I can spend hours in the sea or the pool. I love to wear goggles and see the fish swimming underneath. I’m sure I was a mermaid in another life, in another world…

So after I got this awesome present we had to go to the beach!!! It was lovely! We had lunch there and well I swam for hours!!! I saw tiny silver fish and a couple of crabs.

After the beach I went to babysit my friend’s cat Milu. He is such a lovely cat!

Then we had ice cream and took a walk around Gracia (coolest neighborhood in Barcelona). The one week-long-party will start tomorrow so the decorated streets are almost ready!!! Here’s a sneak peak.

20130814-213236.jpg

20130814-213247.jpg

20130814-213259.jpg

20130814-213311.jpg

About blankvzqz

I'm a little bit of everythig!

2 responses »

  1. I love everything about this. Especially the darling kitty. Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

